Happy Christmas Guys!

Untitled.jpg

It’s Christmas and I couldn’t let my favourite time of year pass without doing a blog post and what better way to do that than by doing The Christmas Tag so here goes –

What’s your favourite Christmas film/films? – This is a really easy one and anyone who knows me will be able to tell you that I love love love this film and it is Miracle on 34th street! This is a real feel good film about a little girl who isn’t sure weather she believes in santa clause any more but when she meets a man who calls himself Kris Kringle all that starts to change, this is a definite much watch guys!

What’s your favourite Christmas colour? You’ll probably be able to tell by the main picture in this post that my favourite Christmas colours are the very traditional red and green.

Do you stay in your pj’s or dress up on Christmas Day? This all depends when I was younger I spent every year just chilling out in my pj’s at home until I got with my ex and we started spending Christmas day in his parents, I did get dressed up and try out new make up today though 🙂

IMG_2717

If you could only buy one person a present this year who would it be? Oo this is such a tough one, I absolutely love buying presents for people but since I have to choose I’m going to cheat a little and say I’d buy for my parents ( Yes I know that’s two people)

Do you open your presents Christmas eve or Christmas Day? I know a lot of people who open one or a couple of presents on Christmas Eve as part of tradition but for me and my family we’ve always opened our presents all together on Christmas morning.

Have you ever built a gingerbread house? Sadly no I’ve never mad a gingerbread house but I’ve seen pictures of some gorgeous Christmassy ones so it’s definitely on my to do list!

What do you like to do on your Christmas break? On my Christmas break I normally just spend time with friends/family either at home chilling out or doing some Christmas shopping.

Do you have any Christmas wishes? My only Christmas wish every year is for my friends to be happy and healthy, I know this sounds cliche but for me that is what Christmas is all about being around loved ones.

What’s your  favourite Christmas scent? One scent that reminds me of Christmas no matter what time of year it is, is cinnamon it’s just one of those smells that always reminds me of Christmas baking. Cinnamon is such a homely and yummy smell!

What’s your favourite Christmas treat or meal? Oo this is such a tough question because anyone who knows me will tell you how much I love food and eating! I’m quite a health fanatic and strict with my diet every other day of the year so when it comes to Christmas I always just eat exactly what I want so I can’t really choose one specific thing but it’s either Yorkshire puddings, stuffing or Lindt chocolate.

christmas.png

I hope you guys enjoyed this Christmas Tag if any of you have your own Christmas tags or posts then I’d love to see them leave your links in the comments, Hope you all have an amazing Christmas and New year! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy Christmas Guys!

Leave a Reply

