want to get to know me better?

SuperBanner_141031133738

Ive just realised since starting my blog I haven’t really told you guys about me, so I thought i’d do a quick post and give you some random facts about me so here goes..

1. I’m a new years baby – I was born just after 12 pm on new years day! πŸŽ‚πŸŽ

2. I havent got a spleen – for anyone who doesn’t know your spleen is an organ that cleans your blood and helps the immune system. 😷

3. I was born weighing the same as a bag of sugar – my clothes were actually dolls clothes for the few months of my life. 🍼

4. I’m absolutely petrified of moths πŸ™ˆ

5. I’m definitely a teaΒ addict! – I could live on cups of tea. 🍡

6. I’ve got one tattoo of a rose on my hand – I want more but I’m scared.😱

7. I didn’t start walking until I was 6 years old. πŸ‘Ÿ

8. I hate the fair! – I am the biggest whimp you will ever meet! 🎒

9. My favourite book is Noughts and crosses by Malorie Blackman. πŸ““

10. My guilty pleasure is Four In A Bed! – I could watch it all day! πŸ“Ί

These are just 10 small and silly facts but if you want to know anymore, don’t be afraid to ask in the comments below! πŸ’‹

11 thoughts on “want to get to know me better?

  1. Love the facts! Oh my gosh nought and crosses ❀ Callum at the end…i cried so hard. And high five for tea!
    *raises palm*

    Like

  2. Love the facts too!!!
    I hate the fair, I’m also a massive wimp!!! I blame my startle reflex!!!!
    I’m also a MASSIVE tea addict!!!! I put the tea in teatotal!!!!
    I buy loads of different teas from a special tea blender….. My favourite is Portsmouth Tea, it brews up soooo strong without getting that bitter taste.
    My mum loves telling people how small I was when I was born…. and the fact the I wore dolls clothes!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ahh Chris it sounds like we may of been separated at birth!
    I need to go to a tea blender asap sounds like my idea of heaven πŸ‘
    The startle reflex is something I can definitely relate too! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • It’s a nightmare isn’t it! especially when people like to make you jump….. I hate it this time of year with all the fireworks!!
      independent tea blenders are brilliant, the one I go to in Portsmouth is like toys r us for tea drinkers…. they even have a cafΓ© in their factory…. I always spend way too much!!

      Like

      • Ye especially when people like to make you jump! Even though it doesn’t take much at all to make me jump and ooo I might have to go to Portsmouth just for the tea factory I’d be in my element!

        Like

    • I’m glad you feel like you know me a little better πŸ™‚
      Its always good to find fellow tea lovers! πŸ™Œ and I’ve finally found someone else who’s scared of things that fly!

      Like

  4. This is brilliant to put in the blog facts it helps people relate to you. I’m a tea lover. I hate olives I don’t mind any creepy things I’m the one in the house that’s like don’t kill it I’ll get it and set it free. I love all kinds of things like love story’s and happy endings cause that’s how I try to make my life plan out happy happy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

